China

China Based Marimba One Artists

Events in China

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:48pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 7:49pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 11:20pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 8:04pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 7:14pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:16pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 7:17pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 7:19pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 7:31pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:32pm

China Dealers

Beijing Teng Yu Ningxin +8610 87922260

China Institutions

Beijing Central Conservatory
China Conservatory of Music
Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts
Li Biao Percussion Group

China Reviews

The marimba is absolutely beautiful! The sound and resonance is amazing. Thank you very much!

Gladys Chan