USA

Events in USA

Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:48pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
Boston, MA
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Folsom, CA
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
MSU Denver, CO
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 6:50pm
La Crosse, WI
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:16pm
Waverly, WI
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:18pm
Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Portland, OR
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Ithaca, NY
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:19pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:57pm
Boston, MA
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
WI
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Ithaca, NY
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ashland, OR
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Rensselaerville, NY
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00pm
Cincinnati, OH
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:27pm to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00pm
Charleston, WV
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:25pm to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Indianpolis, IN
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Indianpolis, IN
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Rensselaerville, NY
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00pm to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Ashland, OR
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:20pm to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Boston, MA
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Worcester, MA
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Cambridge, MA
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:03pm
Boston, MA
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:50pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Middleton, WI
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:03pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 8:11pm
Knoxville, TN
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:57pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Ball State University, IN
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Canton, NY
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 8:00pm
Columbia, MT
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Warrensburg, MT
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Georgia Tech University, GA
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
New York, NY
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Knoxville, TN
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:28pm to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
Greenville, NC
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 4:00pm
Boston, MA
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:00pm
Medford, MA
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:28pm to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:00pm
Dubuque, IA
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:15pm
Los ANgeles, CA
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 7:16pm
Orange, CA
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Ashland, OR
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Newberg, OR
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Arcta, CA
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 3:00pm
East Bridgewater, MA
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:30pm
Framingham, MA
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 7:20pm
Oxford, OH
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:20pm
Boston, MA

USA Institutions

Arizona School for the Arts
Azle High School
Charleston Southern University
Charleston Southern University
Charolotte Symphony Orchestra
Clemson University
College of the Dreyfoos School of the Arts
College of the Sequoias
Deer Creek Public Schools
Fresno Pacific University
Glenn High School
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
Los Angeles City College
Missouri State University
Montgomery College
Music Academy of the West
Naperville Central High School
New England Conservatory
New England Conservatory of Music
Ridgeline High School
Robert E. Lee High School
Rogue Community College
Science Hill High School
Shadow Creek High School
Stadium High School
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Northern Colorado
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Western State Colorado University

USA Reviews

Our new Marimba One is absolutely beautiful, well-constructed, and most importantly, it sounds amazing.
It has consistency in resonance throughout the entire range. There are no dead-sounding range or bars. Very happy with the decision to purchase this marimba. Thank you!

Nobue Matsuoka
American University
Washington D.C.
 

Nobue Matsuoka

"The sound is, and always has been, unmatched by any maker and this is why I chose Marimba One. "

Bobby Lopez

"I have loved my marimba so much!! It sounds beautiful! Thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication to making such wonderful instruments!"

Austin Keck

"I played the One Vibe at Carroll's last week, and I was very impressed.  It really sounds and feels like a vintage Musser.  The bars really sing, and I was especially taken with the dynamic range of the upper half. "

Vibe Love

"I could not thank you enough for my marimba. I play it all the time and I absolutely am in love with it.

Thank you so much." 

John Kroetz, Butler University

"It's beautiful and exactly what I was hoping for. It sounds absolutely amazing and I'm loving it. "

Derek Ou